It’s been a while…. 

I saw this photo this morning and the words have been resonating within my mind all day since. 

I wanted to share it with you. Incase it gives the same influence to one of you, the way it has me. 

I’ve been off my blog a while, but I’m back, I will be attempting to post often, about all topics which anybody cares to read. 

Motherly issues. 

Fitness 

Hair and beauty.  

 

Strong, wise and true words for my current situation.. 
Can always rely on zara khalique #keepitbright for the right words! 
I am taking these words to heart. 
Those who know me closely know that I am my own worst critic, I’m a perfectionist.. I procrastinate until I’m 100% happy with my decisions which sometimes means some things don’t get fulfilled at all because I’m not 100% pleased. Well, time for change. 
Time for love, self assessment, reassurance, self belief, confidence and all the brighter sides of my mind and soul to beam! 
Let me show u what I’m working with 🙊☺️😝 
I urge you, all of you, to do something that will bring you one step closer to something you dream of, today, for you! Because you deserve it! Your fabulous, vibrant and worthy! 

😃✨✨

Leave a Reply

