The battle..

A short insight into my past two months experiences.. Why ive been so here and there and where we are now..  

 

 My love is back! 

Training hard after his two months set back.. Having had 4 seizures in under 24 hours and battling a brain blood clot found all In two scary days.. He’s back with a fighting spirit.. I have to say that everyone involved now has a brand new respect for individuals suffering epilepsy, as holding my loved ones head in my hands watching what appeared to be him choking on his own blood after biting through his tongue has to be the scariest random situation I have ever found myself in. We both thought it was the end. Rather the opposite as I am so proud to share with everybody how well he is doing! He might be large and in charge, but he has lost over a stones weight after this illness and has had to rethink all competition entries for this year but I believe, we believe, he will place in another comp yet!

Looks can be deceiving..my love eats right, trains hard and treats his body like a temple.. Yet that has no say in the decision for a blood clot to decide where and who it wanted to take on.. 

Live your life loving and take nobody for granted because life is a blessing everyday that your eyes reopen and you get to see another day!

Inspired ✨

   

 

First night back home.

 ✨

  

Inspired ✨

Leave a Reply

